BIEPA - links to other sites The BIEPA site is kept focussed on the needs of the Bribie Island Environmental Protection Association. While every effort is made to keep the content relevent and concise, there is a wealth of excellent material out there in support of the greater environmental protection cause. The links appearing below have been identified as some of the most appropriate but if anyone finds others of note, please email [email protected]
Australian Marine Conservation Society: www.amcs.org.au
Australian Wild Law Alliance: www.wildlaw.org.au
Bay Journal: www.bayjournal.com.au
Bayside Creek Catchment Group: www.baysidecreeks.org.au
Birds Queensland (Queensland Wader Group): birdsqueensland.org.au
Bribie Eco-Community House (BEC House): http://bribieeco-community.blogspot.com/
Clean Up Australia: http://www.cleanup.org.au/au/
CREEC (Caboolture Region Environmental Education Centre): www.creec.org.au
Environmental Defender's Office: http://www.edo.org.au/edoqld/
GreenCareer employment opportunities: http://www.greencareer.net.au
Moreton Bay Community Gardens Network: www.mbcommunitygardens.com.au
Moreton Bay Eco Alliance: www.facebook.com/pages/Moreton-Bay-Eco-Alliance/380387735390836?ref=ts&fref=ts
MBRC Priority species: www.moretonbay.qld.gov.au/uploadedFiles/common/forms/environment/priority-species-of-mbrc.pdf
National Parks Association of Qld: www.npaq.org.au
Osprey House: http://www.ospreyhouse.asn.au/
Queensland Conservation Council: www.qccqld.org.au
Queensland Frog Society: http://www.qldfrogs.asn.au
Richmond Birdwing Butterfly: http://www.richmondbirdwing.org.au/index.php
Sunshine Coast Environment Council: www.scec.org.au
The Weed's News: The Weed's News
Water & Land Care (NightEyes) Sunshine Coast: www.waterandlandcaresc.com.
Wetland Care: www.wetlandcare.com.au
Wildlife Preservation Society: www.wildlife.org.au